News

Friday, July 8, 2022
Meals on Wheels raises funds, food for victims of the Goshen tornado   On the afternoon of July 6, torrential rain and…
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Meals on Wheels CEO named Outstanding Woman of Northern Kentucky     Meals on Wheels CEO Jennifer Steele has yet…
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Meals on Wheels celebrates Older Americans Month in May   May is Older Americans Month. Though we celebrate seniors…
Friday, April 1, 2022
Meals on Wheels celebrates National Volunteer Month in April   Every day at Meals on Wheels there’s a group of people…
Monday, March 14, 2022
Meals on Wheels celebrates National Pi(e) Day by handing out pies around town   March 14 is National Pie Day because it…
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Meals on Wheels, CASS mark one-year anniversary of merger, celebrate synergy and benefit to seniors   On Feb. 23, Meals…
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Fast Fact: Super Bowl Sunday is the second-busiest food day of the year behind Thanksgiving. More food is consumed…
Saturday, January 29, 2022
Meals on Wheels steps into disaster response role, responding to winter storm emergency  month after helping Kentucky…
Friday, December 31, 2021
2021 Year in Review   As we head into the final hours of 2021, we wanted to reach out one more time and say thank you…
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Meals on Wheels Southwest Ohio & Northern Kentucky Providing Food for Tornado Victims & Disaster Relief…